Albany Theater

AT NINETEEN

Now Playing at Albany Theater: IT Chapter Two

SHOWTIMES:

Friday, September 13 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 14 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 15 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Monday, September 16 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 17 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 18 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 19 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Friday, September 20 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 21 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 22 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Monday, September 23 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 24 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 25 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 26 | 5:30 p.m. & 8:30 p.m.

For further information, please visit the Albany App.